No featured image set for this post.

Clever but unrealized. How to be?

That prevents people with high intelligence realize their full potential? Often see the same mechanism that now describe. It's a wise child gets approval and praise for their thoughts. If he has little feeling that it is valuable in itself and enjoy significant adults and in its other manifestations, he clings to his intellect as… Read more »

No featured image set for this post.

The aggression of the elderly

The elderly accuse offended accuse. Elders condemn, lecture, manipulated. Old people burn out anger and demonstrations of eerie nature. Old people just don't know what to do with anger and despair on what their body loses opportunities and health, that they are less aware society. Old people are mad at his old age and feebleness,… Read more »

No featured image set for this post.

"He's such a vulnerable!"

Experience tells me that when someone from the spouses begins issuing a detailed analysis of the character of another, the case badly. Often this means that he needed serious justification for destructive behavior of a spouse. The "analyst" feels helpless and wants to somehow explain what other reasons he is obliged to give yourself bit… Read more »

No featured image set for this post.

Part 3. About anger, from which you can get rid of

There is another special mechanism of anger, inadequate situation-screwing on yourself. This argument when we go so far as to begin to get angry. And this disc can twist eternally! Sometimes we twist it out of habit, sometimes because the real cause of the anger cannot recognize, she sits deep inside and pushes at the… Read more »

No featured image set for this post.

Part 2. About anger and redemption destroying relationships

Part 2 Anger happens when situational infringed your interests have been violated by the psychological border. It also occurs when we are prevented from doing what we have begun. These are two natural mechanism, they are all peoples of the world. Scientist Paul Ekman fact witness. In these two cases, the anger is adequate to… Read more »

No featured image set for this post.

Part 1. About anger: how not to appear on the scorched earth?

Part 1 Anger is an emotion we inherited from our evolutionary ancestors. We cannot control the occurrence of anger. So all these stories about angry parents (children, husbands, friends, brothers and sisters) Sin-inflated moral requirements that cannot be matched. The discrepancy raises a sense of guilt, and a man in the sense of guilt is… Read more »

No featured image set for this post.

Unrealistic expectations and procrastination

Unrealistic their claims is difficult to recognize because it often serves the unrealistic ideas about the self: I am cool and my ambitions, goals in life, too, must be enormous. "If I can't achieve something grandiose, it means I'm not a grand" Unrealistic expectations are causing so much anxiety that paralyze us in achieving smaller… Read more »

No featured image set for this post.

Self-sabotage

The effectiveness of any activity begins when we cease to serve its own neurosis, nature, children's needs-how do you want to call. Here's take the saucepan. It should be washed. If we are hungry, we have pasta, and we want the pasta for lunch, we just my crock pot and cook their own meals. If… Read more »

No featured image set for this post.

Responsibilities in a pair

When people cannot care for themselves, they share household responsibilities: it is him, he Pats shirt kopm cleans. And altruistically type: "Wow, all in the family" And when one does not perform such duties, the other turns out to be deprived of something very important for him. He grudges, vpadanie sacrifice, guilt manipulation. The first… Read more »

No featured image set for this post.

Right to their vitality

You have a right to their resources. Imagine a circle around himself. Inside this circle of your emotions, thoughts, needs, capabilities to satisfy them: your time, money, effort, ability, things, relationships. All that is generated by your activities and everything that represents and nourishes your vitality. Submitted? So here. You have the right to use… Read more »

Latest
  • Clever but unrealized. How to be?

    That prevents people with high intelligence realize their full potential? Often see the same mechanism that now describe. It's a wise child gets approval and praise for their thoughts. If he has little feeling that it is valuable in itself and enjoy significant adults and in its other manifestations, he clings to his intellect as… Read more »

  • The aggression of the elderly

    The elderly accuse offended accuse. Elders condemn, lecture, manipulated. Old people burn out anger and demonstrations of eerie nature. Old people just don't know what to do with anger and despair on what their body loses opportunities and health, that they are less aware society. Old people are mad at his old age and feebleness,… Read more »

  • "He's such a vulnerable!"

    Experience tells me that when someone from the spouses begins issuing a detailed analysis of the character of another, the case badly. Often this means that he needed serious justification for destructive behavior of a spouse. The "analyst" feels helpless and wants to somehow explain what other reasons he is obliged to give yourself bit… Read more »

  • Part 3. About anger, from which you can get rid of

    There is another special mechanism of anger, inadequate situation-screwing on yourself. This argument when we go so far as to begin to get angry. And this disc can twist eternally! Sometimes we twist it out of habit, sometimes because the real cause of the anger cannot recognize, she sits deep inside and pushes at the… Read more »

  • Part 2. About anger and redemption destroying relationships

    Part 2 Anger happens when situational infringed your interests have been violated by the psychological border. It also occurs when we are prevented from doing what we have begun. These are two natural mechanism, they are all peoples of the world. Scientist Paul Ekman fact witness. In these two cases, the anger is adequate to… Read more »

  • Part 1. About anger: how not to appear on the scorched earth?

    Part 1 Anger is an emotion we inherited from our evolutionary ancestors. We cannot control the occurrence of anger. So all these stories about angry parents (children, husbands, friends, brothers and sisters) Sin-inflated moral requirements that cannot be matched. The discrepancy raises a sense of guilt, and a man in the sense of guilt is… Read more »

  • Unrealistic expectations and procrastination

    Unrealistic their claims is difficult to recognize because it often serves the unrealistic ideas about the self: I am cool and my ambitions, goals in life, too, must be enormous. "If I can't achieve something grandiose, it means I'm not a grand" Unrealistic expectations are causing so much anxiety that paralyze us in achieving smaller… Read more »

  • Self-sabotage

    The effectiveness of any activity begins when we cease to serve its own neurosis, nature, children's needs-how do you want to call. Here's take the saucepan. It should be washed. If we are hungry, we have pasta, and we want the pasta for lunch, we just my crock pot and cook their own meals. If… Read more »

  • Responsibilities in a pair

    When people cannot care for themselves, they share household responsibilities: it is him, he Pats shirt kopm cleans. And altruistically type: "Wow, all in the family" And when one does not perform such duties, the other turns out to be deprived of something very important for him. He grudges, vpadanie sacrifice, guilt manipulation. The first… Read more »

  • Right to their vitality

    You have a right to their resources. Imagine a circle around himself. Inside this circle of your emotions, thoughts, needs, capabilities to satisfy them: your time, money, effort, ability, things, relationships. All that is generated by your activities and everything that represents and nourishes your vitality. Submitted? So here. You have the right to use… Read more »

image

Обязанности в паре

Когда люди не умеют заботиться о себе, они обмениваются бытовыми обязанностями: она ему рубашки гладит, он ей копм чистит. И типа альтруистично так: «ничего себе, все в семью» А когда один не выполняет такие обязанности, другой оказывается лишенным чего-то очень для него важного. У него обиды, впадание в жертву, манипуляции виной. У первого вина, злость… Read more »

cFfgF9-J8uU

Право на свои жизненные силы

Ты имеешь право на свои ресурсы. Представь вокруг себя круг. Внутри этого круга твои эмоции, мысли, потребности, возможности их удовлетворять: твое время, деньги, силы, способности, вещи, отношения. Все, что порождается твоей деятельностью и все, что представляет и питает твои жизненные силы. Представили? Так вот. Ты имеешь право использовать все это для выстраивания комфортной для себя… Read more »

image

Идеальная для Вас. История одной терапии

Иногда мне хочется заорать: «Будь, черт возьми, будь! Появись! Хоть какая-нибудь!». Мне не нужно отражение меня. Мне нужна ты! Мы очень разные, я хочу соприкоснуться с тобой, какая ты есть. Ты так долго училась всем нравиться, что у тебя теперь тысяча лиц. Одно из них — моё. Оно мне нравится, но я предпочитаю его ощущать… Read more »

image

«Травматики». Ярлыки и экологичность в психотерапии

Травматики…травматики то, травматики это. Новый, блин термин, которым тычут психологи в своих популярных статьях. Причем отстраненно так, описательно, отдельно: «травматики границ не чувствуют», «травматики обычно…», «это свойственно травматикам». Не вижу смысла употреблять это слово в постах для клиентов. Ну не пишут же так огульно про невротиков или людей с шизоидным расщеплением. Почему? Потому что в… Read more »

8ebd299f45de7f34d18175ab116ecea3

Про непринятие и отвержение

Непринятие — отличное средство избавляться от неизменных в своей токсичности людей. Когда ты просишь не делать больше так, как тебе больно, а человек не может или не хочет считаться с твоей просьбой. Еще непринятие помогает в куче разных случаев: когда человек уже неинтересен, но признаваться в этом себе не хочется; когда очень боишься говорить о… Read more »

2015-12-03-14-34-01

Скрытые способности и травма

В травме у тебя выработались удивительные навыки и особенности. Люди неосознанно тянутся к этому в тебе, используют, а ты в себе ничего особенного не видишь. Потому что в месте травмы у тебя сильная боль и ты стараешься её избегать, но попутно игнорируешь свои ценнейшие особенности. Среди подобных навыков я встречала умение молниеносно определять состояние другого… Read more »

IMG_0368.JPG

Этап переживания травмы «Почему именно я?»

В переживании последствий психологической травмы есть такой момент, который я про себя называю «выяснение отношений с Богом».   Это когда человек задается вопросом «почему это случилось именно со мной?». Отвечая на него, люди выбирают чаще всего один из вариантов: 1) это потому что я неправильный (стыд) и вел себя неправильно (вина) 2) Вселенная несправедлива, какого… Read more »

IMG_0367.JPG

Из ноля в плюс: преодолеть страх наслаждения

Вела я три года Правополушарное рисование, учила видеть людей реальность, а не домысливать ее. Домысленную изобразить трудно, она расплывчатая. А увиденную уже проще, дело техники. В психотерапии натыкаюсь часто на то, что клиент не видит и не хочет видеть то, что принесет ему благо, а хочет держаться за свои представления о том, что для него… Read more »

IMG_0363.JPG

Есть ли жизнь после достигаторства

Успех как компенсация недополученной любви перестает мотивировать, когда человек научился любить самого себя.  И тогда есть два пути: забить на этот самый успех или использовать полученные в погоне за ним навыки для того, что тебе действительно хочется.  Например, чтобы делать столько денег, сколько тебе хочется, чтобы развиваться в интересном деле.  Тогда человек становится очень эффективным,… Read more »

IMG_0364.JPG

Почему я не дружу с клиентами и не делаю у них маникюр

Среди моих клиентов многие ребята очень мне интересны как собеседники, потенциальные друзья, мне близка их жизненная позиция и у нас есть общие интересы. Также среди них есть очень крутые профессионалы. Но я не могу у них учиться, не могу пользоваться их профессиональными услугами или продуктами. Дружить, заниматься вместе хобби тоже не могу.  Почему? Потому что… Read more »

Latest
  • image

    Обязанности в паре

    Когда люди не умеют заботиться о себе, они обмениваются бытовыми обязанностями: она ему рубашки гладит, он ей копм чистит. И типа альтруистично так: «ничего себе, все в семью» А когда один не выполняет такие обязанности, другой оказывается лишенным чего-то очень для него важного. У него обиды, впадание в жертву, манипуляции виной. У первого вина, злость… Read more »

  • cFfgF9-J8uU

    Право на свои жизненные силы

    Ты имеешь право на свои ресурсы. Представь вокруг себя круг. Внутри этого круга твои эмоции, мысли, потребности, возможности их удовлетворять: твое время, деньги, силы, способности, вещи, отношения. Все, что порождается твоей деятельностью и все, что представляет и питает твои жизненные силы. Представили? Так вот. Ты имеешь право использовать все это для выстраивания комфортной для себя… Read more »

  • image

    Идеальная для Вас. История одной терапии

    Иногда мне хочется заорать: «Будь, черт возьми, будь! Появись! Хоть какая-нибудь!». Мне не нужно отражение меня. Мне нужна ты! Мы очень разные, я хочу соприкоснуться с тобой, какая ты есть. Ты так долго училась всем нравиться, что у тебя теперь тысяча лиц. Одно из них — моё. Оно мне нравится, но я предпочитаю его ощущать… Read more »

  • image

    «Травматики». Ярлыки и экологичность в психотерапии

    Травматики…травматики то, травматики это. Новый, блин термин, которым тычут психологи в своих популярных статьях. Причем отстраненно так, описательно, отдельно: «травматики границ не чувствуют», «травматики обычно…», «это свойственно травматикам». Не вижу смысла употреблять это слово в постах для клиентов. Ну не пишут же так огульно про невротиков или людей с шизоидным расщеплением. Почему? Потому что в… Read more »

  • 8ebd299f45de7f34d18175ab116ecea3

    Про непринятие и отвержение

    Непринятие — отличное средство избавляться от неизменных в своей токсичности людей. Когда ты просишь не делать больше так, как тебе больно, а человек не может или не хочет считаться с твоей просьбой. Еще непринятие помогает в куче разных случаев: когда человек уже неинтересен, но признаваться в этом себе не хочется; когда очень боишься говорить о… Read more »

  • 2015-12-03-14-34-01

    Скрытые способности и травма

    В травме у тебя выработались удивительные навыки и особенности. Люди неосознанно тянутся к этому в тебе, используют, а ты в себе ничего особенного не видишь. Потому что в месте травмы у тебя сильная боль и ты стараешься её избегать, но попутно игнорируешь свои ценнейшие особенности. Среди подобных навыков я встречала умение молниеносно определять состояние другого… Read more »

  • IMG_0368.JPG

    Этап переживания травмы «Почему именно я?»

    В переживании последствий психологической травмы есть такой момент, который я про себя называю «выяснение отношений с Богом».   Это когда человек задается вопросом «почему это случилось именно со мной?». Отвечая на него, люди выбирают чаще всего один из вариантов: 1) это потому что я неправильный (стыд) и вел себя неправильно (вина) 2) Вселенная несправедлива, какого… Read more »

  • IMG_0367.JPG

    Из ноля в плюс: преодолеть страх наслаждения

    Вела я три года Правополушарное рисование, учила видеть людей реальность, а не домысливать ее. Домысленную изобразить трудно, она расплывчатая. А увиденную уже проще, дело техники. В психотерапии натыкаюсь часто на то, что клиент не видит и не хочет видеть то, что принесет ему благо, а хочет держаться за свои представления о том, что для него… Read more »

  • IMG_0363.JPG

    Есть ли жизнь после достигаторства

    Успех как компенсация недополученной любви перестает мотивировать, когда человек научился любить самого себя.  И тогда есть два пути: забить на этот самый успех или использовать полученные в погоне за ним навыки для того, что тебе действительно хочется.  Например, чтобы делать столько денег, сколько тебе хочется, чтобы развиваться в интересном деле.  Тогда человек становится очень эффективным,… Read more »

  • IMG_0364.JPG

    Почему я не дружу с клиентами и не делаю у них маникюр

    Среди моих клиентов многие ребята очень мне интересны как собеседники, потенциальные друзья, мне близка их жизненная позиция и у нас есть общие интересы. Также среди них есть очень крутые профессионалы. Но я не могу у них учиться, не могу пользоваться их профессиональными услугами или продуктами. Дружить, заниматься вместе хобби тоже не могу.  Почему? Потому что… Read more »